tumblr hit tracking tool
Find: Dates, Friendship & Crew at Lovesail.com

Boat Jumble Dates 2017

boat jumble dates 2017

Boat Jumble Dates 2017

Here are the Boat Jumble Dates 2017 for the UK.  If you want to add your boat jumble to this list then just drop us a line at admin@lovesail.com with the date and location and we will add it to the list.

January 2017

  • Sunday 29 January WEST MIDLANDS The Three Counties Show Ground, MALVERN, Hereford & Worcester, WR13 6NW. Junction 8 M5.

February 2017

  • Sunday 5 February NOTTS AND LINCS The Newark & Notts Show Ground, NEWARK ON TRENT, Nottinghamshire, NG24 2NY. Junction of A1, A17 & A46.
  • Sunday 10 February ARDINGLY South of England Showground, ARDINGLY, Sussex, RH17 6TL.
  • Sunday 19 February GOSPORT Haslar Marina, Haslar Road, Goaport, Hampshire, PO12 1NU.
  • Sunday 26 February ESSEX Ardleigh Showground, Old Ipswich Road, Ardleigh, COLCHESTER, Essex, CO7 7QR.

March 2017

  • Sunday 5 March  KENT The Hop Farm, Maidstone Road, Paddock Wood, Kent, TN12 6PY. Junction 4 / M20 or Junction 5 / M25.
  • Sunday 12 March NORTHERN MIDDLEWICH, Cheshire. CW4 7LN. 350 yards from junction 18 of M6.
  • Sunday 19 March SUFFOLK Trinity Park Events Centre, (A1156) IPSWICH, Suffolk, IP3 8UH.
  • Saturday 25 March  CRAIGNISH Craignish Village Hall, Ardfern, LOCHGILPHEAD, Argyll. PA31 8QN.
  • Saturday 25 March DORSET Canford Park Arena, Magna Road, (A341), WIMBORNE, Dorset, BH21 3AP.

April 2017

  • Sunday 2 April NORFOLK The Royal Norfolk Show Ground, Norwich, NR5 0TT. On the A47 Norwich southern by-pass.
  • Sunday 9 April IRISH Carrickfergus Sailing Club, Rodger’s Quay, CARRICKFERGUS County Antrim, BT38 8BE.
  • Sunday 16 April PLYMOUTH Plymouth College Kings Road, PLYMOUTH PL4 6RN
  • Sunday 23 April BEAULIEU BOAT JUMBLE The National Motor Museum, BEAULIEU, Hampshire, SO42 7ZN. Admission £8.70. Junction 2 M27, A326, B3054.
  • Saturday 29 April INVERNESS RNLI Kessock Station, Point Road, INVERNASS, IV1 3YQ. .
  • Sunday 30 April WEST OF SCOTLAND Irvine Water Sports Club, 66 Harbour Street, IRVINE, Ayrshire, KA12 8PY.

May 2017

  • Monday 1 May PRESTON Near GARSTANG, Lancashire, PR3 0TB. 7 miles north of Preston.
  • Sunday 7 May SOLENT The Royal Victoria Country Park, Netley, SOUTHAMPTON, Hampshire, SO31 5GA. Junction 8 M27.
  • Sunday 14 May CARDIFF  Cardiff City Football Staidium, Leckwith Road, CARDIFF, CF11 8AZ.
  • Saturday 27 May DEVON Newton Abbot Racecourse, NEWTON ABBOT, Devon, TQ12 3AF. Signposts from A38.
  • Sunday 28 May FALMOUTH  FALMOUTH, TR11 3QQ.

June 2017

  • Sunday 11 June SOUTH ESSEX Eastwood Nursery. On the A127, 6 miles east of BASILDON, Essex, SS6 7LR.
  • Sunday 11 June ARUN Beach Road, LITTLEHAMPTON, Sussex, BN17 5JH.

July 2017

  • Sunday 2 July TITCHFIELD Hound Hill Farm, Segensworth Road, Titchfield, FAREHAM, Hampshire, PO15 5DY. Junction 9 M27.

August 2017

  • Sunday 13 August WORTHING On the Prom, The Promenade, Marine Parade, Worthing, Sussex, BN11 3PX.
  • Sunday 20 August PORTSMOUTH Fort Purbrook, Portsdown Hill Road, Cosham, PORTSMOUTH, Hampshire, PO6 1BJ. Off B2177.

September 2017

  • Sunday 3 September ESSEX Battlesbridge Antiques Centre, BATTLESBRIDGE, Essex, SS11 7RF.
  • Sunday 10 September EAST SUSSEX Bently Park, Harveys Lane, LEWES, Sussex, BN8 5AF.
  • Saturday 16 September DEVON Newton Abbot Racecourse, NEWTON ABBOT, Devon, TQ12 3AF. Signposts from A38.

October 2017

  • Sunday 1 October WEST OF SCOTLAND Irvine Water Sports Club, 66 Harbour Street, IRVINE, Ayrshire, KA12 8PY.
  • Sunday 23 October SUFFOLK Trinity Park Events Centre, (A1156) IPSWICH, Suffolk, IP3 8UH.
  • Sunday 1 October SOLENT The Royal Victoria Country Park, Netley, SOUTHAMPTON, Hampshire, SO31 5GA. Junction 8 M27.
  • Sunday 8 October KENT The Hop Farm, Maidstone Road, Paddock Wood, Kent, TN12 6PY. Junction 4 / M20 or Junction 5 / M25.
  • Sunday 22 October SOUTH WALES Margam Country Park, PORT TALBOT, Glamorgan, SA13 2TJ.

November 2017

  • Sunday 5 November EAST HAMPSHIRE Havant Leisure Centre, Civic Centre Way, HAVANT Hampshire, PO9 2AY.

 

boat jumble dates 2017www.lovesail.com is a global online dating and social networking site for sailing enthusiasts.  We have been matching sailing soul mates for dating, friendships and crewing opportunities since 2004.  Join us today to meet other like minded sailors.

 

Tagged with: , , ,
Posted in Sailing & Boating Events
%d bloggers like this: